List of Participants

Peridotite Workshop 2005 [Lanzo, September 27-30, 2005]

 
       List of Participants
  1. Giuseppe Maria Bargossi
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e Geologico-Ambientali
    Universitŕ di Bologna Piazza di Porta San Donato, 1 40126 Bologna
    Italy
    Email: bargossi@geomin.unibo.it

  2. Luigi Beccaluva
    Dip. Scienze della Terra Univ. Ferrara Via Saragat 1 - Ferrara 44100
    Italy
    Email: bcc@unife.it

  3. Gianluca Bianchini
    Dept. Earth Sciences, Ferrara University
    Polo Scientifico Universitŕ Via Saragat, 1 Ferrara 44100
    Italy
    Email: bncglc@unife.it

  4. Bodinier Jean-Louis
    CNRS - Laboratoire de Tectonophysique
    Université Montpellier II Place Eugene Bataillon 34095
    France
    Email: bodinier@dstu.univ-montp2.fr

  5. Costanza Bonadiman
    Dept. Earth Sciences, University of Ferrara
    Polo Scientifico Universitŕ Via Saragat 1 44100
    Italy
    Email: bdc@unife.it

  6. Enrico Bonatti
    Istituto di Scienze Marine CNR, Bologna
    Italy
    Email: bonatti@bo.ismar.cnr.it

  7. Giulio Borghini
    Dipartimento per lo Studio del Territorio e delle sue Risorse
    University of Genova Corso Europa 26 I - 16132 Genova
    Italy
    Email: giulio.borghini@fastwebnet.it

  8. Francoise Boudier
    University of Montpellier Lab.Tectonophysique Place Eugčne Bataillon 34095 Montpellier
    France
    Email: Francoise.Boudier@dstu.univ-montp2.fr

  9. Roberto Braga
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e Geologico-Ambientali
    Piazza di Porta San Donato 1 Bologna 40126
    Italy
    Email: braga@geomin.unibo.it

  10. Paola Cadoppi
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Via Valperga Caluso, 35 Torino 10125
    Italy
    Email: paola.cadoppi@unito.it

  11. Massimo Coltorti
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Universitŕ di Ferrara
    Via Saragat 1 - Ferrara 44100
    Italy
    Email: clt@unife.it

  12. Daniele Castelli
    Universitŕ of Torino Dip. Scienze Mineralogiche e Petrologiche
    Via Valperga Caluso 35, Torino 10125
    Italy
    Email: daniele.castelli@unito.it

  13. Giacomo Corti
    CNR-IGG Via La Pira, 4 50121
    Italy
    Email: cortigi@geo.unifi.it

  14. Sarah Dare
    Cardiff University, School of Earth, Ocean & Planetary Sciences,
    Main building, Park Place, Cardiff CF10 3YE
    United Kingdom
    Email: DareSA@cf.ac.uk

  15. Cees-Jan De Hoog
    Dept. of Earth Sciences Göteborg University Guldhedsgatan 5A
    413 20 Sweden
    Email: cees-jan@gvc.gu.se

  16. Arjan Dijkstra
    Applied Geology, Curtin University Hayman Road, Bentley (Perth)
    (per 1/10/05 Univerite de Neuchatel, Switzerland)
    WA 6009 Australia
    Email: a.dijkstra@westnet.com.au

  17. Hilary Downes
    Birkbeck, University of London, Malet Street WC1E 7HX London
    United Kingdom
    Email: h.downes@ucl.ac.uk

  18. Franco Marco Elter
    Dip.Te.Ris. University of Genova Corso Europa 26 Genova 16132
    Italy
    Email: elter@dipteris.unige.it

  19. Jose Julian Esteban
    Universidad del Pais Vasco Departamento de Geodinamica Apto. 644 - Bilbao 48080
    Spain
    Email: jj.esteban@ehu.es

  20. Liz Evans
    Birkbeck College (UCL)/NHM 9a Bridge Ave London W6 9JA
    United Kingdom
    Email: kate.liz@boltblue.com

  21. Barbara Faccini
    Dip. Scienze della Terra, Universitŕ di Ferrara
    via Saragat 1 - Ferrara 44100
    Italy
    Email: babia76@libero.it

  22. John Facer
    Birkbeck, University of London 14 Kings Road St Albans AL3 4TG
    United Kingdom
    Email: jrf@adidem.fsworld.co.uk

  23. György Falus
    Eötvös Loránd Geophysical Institute of Hungary
    Budapest, Columbus u. 17-23 1145
    Hungary
    Email: falus@elgi.hu

  24. Simona Ferrando
    Dipartimento di Scienze Mineralogiche e Petrologiche
    Via Valperga Caluso 35 Torino 10125
    Italy
    Email: simona.ferrando@unito.it

  25. Laura Galli
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Universitŕ degli Studi di Milano
    via Botticelli 23 20133 Milano
    Italy
    Email: lauragalli1@aliceposta.it

  26. Vicente A. V. Girardi
    Instituto de Geociencias - Universidade de Sao Paulo
    Rua do Lago 562, Cidade Universitaria, Sao Paulo 05508-900
    Brazil
    Email: girardi@usp.br

  27. Frederic Gueydan
    Geosciences Rennes, Universite Rennes 1 Campus Beaulieu, Bat 15 35000 Rennes
    France
    Email: frederic.gueydan@univ-rennes1.fr

  28. Tibor Guzmics
    Eötvös University, Budapest
    Department of Petrology and Geochemistry Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/c 1117
    Hungary
    Email: tibor.guzmics@gmail.com

  29. Eric Hellebrand
    Max-Planck-Institute for Chemistry, Mainz
    Germany
    Email: ehelle@mpch-mainz.mpg.de

  30. Károly Hidas
    Eötvös University, Budapest
    Department of Petrology and Geochemistry Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/c 1117
    Hungary
    Email: karoly.hidas@geology.elte.hu

  31. Jens Hopp
    Mineralogisches Institut, Univ. Heidelberg Im Neuenheimer Feld 236
    Heidelberg 69120
    Germany
    Email: jhopp@min.uni-heidelberg.de

  32. Oliver Jagoutz
    Universität Bern, Erlachstrasse 9a 3012 Bern
    Switzerland
    Email: Oliver.Jagoutz@geo.unibe.ch

  33. Mary-Alix Kaczmarek
    Geology institut rue Emile Argand, 11 2007 neuchatel
    Switzerland
    Email: mary-alix.kaczmarek@unine.ch

  34. Benjamin Kaeser
    Geological Institute, University of Neuchâtel
    Emile-Argand 11, 2000 Neuchâtel
    Switzerland
    Email: benjamin.kaeser@unine.ch

  35. Melanie Kaliwoda
    University Tübingen, Inst Geosciences
    Wilhelmstrasse 56 D-72074 Tübingen
    Germany
    Email: melanie.kaliwoda@uni-tuebingen.de

  36. Juergen Koepke
    Institut for Mineralogy University of Hannover Callinstrasse 3, Hannover 30167
    Germany
    Email: koepke@mineralogie.uni-hannover.de

  37. Ana Paula Lazarini
    IGCE/UNESP Rua Cândido Rodrigues, 770, centro
    Descalvado, Estado de Săo Paulo 13.690-000
    Brazil
    Email: aplazarini@linkway.com.br

  38. Marco Ligi
    Istituto di Scienze Marine CNR, Bologna
    Italy
    Email: marco.ligi@bo.ismar.cnr.it

  39. Nadia Malaspina
    Dipartimento per lo Studio del Territorio e delle sue Risorse
    Corso Europa, 26 Genova 16132
    Italy
    Email: malaspina@dipteris.unige.it

  40. Gianreto Manatschal
    GS-EOST-Universite Louis Pasteur 1 rue Blessig 67084 Strasbourg
    France
    Email: manatschal@illite.u-strasbg.fr

  41. Marta Marocchi
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e Geologico-Ambientali
    Universitŕ di Bologna P.zza di P.ta S.Donato,1 40126
    Italy
    Email: marocchi@geomin.unibo.it

  42. Michele Marroni
    Dipartimento di Scienze Della Terra
    Via S.Maria 53 – 56126 PISA
    Italy
    Email: marroni@dst.unipi.it

  43. Silvana Martin
    Universitŕ Insubria, Como
    Italy
    Email: silvana.martin@uninsubria.it

  44. Maurizio Mazzucchelli
    Universitŕ di Modena e Reggio Emilia - Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
    P.le S. Eufemia, 19 Modena I-41100
    Italy
    Email: mazzuc@unimore.it

  45. Francesca Meneghini
    Earth Science Dept., University of Pisa via S. Maria, 53 56126 Pisa
    Italy
    Email: meneghini@dst.unipi.it

  46. Anna Merlini
    Universitŕ degli Studi di Milano
    Dip. di Scienze della Terra Via Sandro Botticelli 23, 20133 Milano
    Italy
    Email: anna.merlini@unimi.it

  47. Katsuyoshi Michibayashi
    Shizuoka University 836 Ohya Shizuoka-city 422-8529
    Japan
    Email: sekmich@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp

  48. Melanie Morel
    Vrije universiteit faculteit der aard-en levenswetenschappen
    de boelelaan 1087 1081 HV Amsterdam
    Netherlands
    Email: morel.melanie@falw.vu.nl

  49. Alessandra Montanini
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra-Universitŕ di Parma
    Parco Area delle Scienze 157a 43100
    Italy
    Email: alessandra.montanini@unipr.it

  50. Tomoaki Morishita
    Kanazawa University Kakuma, Kanazawa 920-1192
    Japan
    Email: moripta@kenroku.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

  51. Samuel Mukasa
    University of Michigan Department of Geological Sciences
    2534 C.C. Little Bldg., Ann Arbor, MI 48109
    United States of America
    Email: mukasa@umich.edu

  52. Othmar Müntener
    Institute of Geological Sciences University of Bern Baltzerstr. 1-33012 Bern
    Switzerland
    Email: muntener@geo.unibe.ch

  53. Adolphe Nicolas
    University of Montpellier Lab.Tectonophysique Place Eugčne Bataillon 34095 Montpellier
    France
    Email: adolphe.nicolas@dstu.univ-montp2.fr

  54. Paolo Nimis
    Universitŕ di Padova
    Dipartimento di Mineralogia e Petrologia C.so Garibaldi 37, 35137
    Italy
    Email: paolo.nimis@unipd.it

  55. Laurie Palasse
    Utrecht University, Structural Geology PO Box 80.021
    Utrecht 3508 TA
    Netherlands
    Email: palasse@geo.uu.nl

  56. Luca Pandolfi
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Universitŕ di Pisa
    Via S. Maria, 53, PISA 56126
    Italy
    Email: pandolfi@dst.unipi.it

  57. Petri Peltonen
    Geological Survey of Finland
    PO Box 96 FIN 02151 Espoo
    Finland
    Email: petri.peltonen@gtk.fi

  58. Laure Pelletier
    University of Neuchâtel, Institute of Geology
    Emile Argand 11 CP 2, 2007 Neuchâtel
    Switzerland
    Email: laure.pelletier@unine.ch

  59. Cristina Perinelli
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra Universitŕ di Pisa Via S. Maria 53 56126 Pisa
    Italy
    Email: cperinelli@dst.unipi.it

  60. Giovanni B. Piccardo
    DIPTERIS, Universita' di Genova Corso Europa, 26 I-16132
    Italy
    Email: piccardo@dipteris.unige.it

  61. Eugenio Poggi
    University of Genova Corso Europa, 26 16132, Genova
    Italy
    Email: poggi@dipteris.unige.it

  62. Riccardo Polino
    CNR - IGG Via Accademia delle Scienze 5 10123 Torino
    Italy
    Email: r.polino@csg.to.cnr.it

  63. Jacques Precigout
    Geosciences Rennes, Universite Rennes 1 Campus Beaulieu, Bat 15 35000 Rennes
    France
    Email: jack.jane@tiscali.fr

  64. Elisabetta Rampone
    Dipartimento per lo Studio del Territorio e delle sue Risorse
    University of Genova Corso Europa 26 I-16132 Genova
    Italy
    Email: betta@dipteris.unige.it

  65. Giorgio Ranalli
    Department of Earth Sciences Carleton University Ottawa, Ont. K1S 5B6
    Canada
    Email: granalli@ccs.carleton.ca

  66. Giorgio Rivalenti
    Universitŕ di Modena e Reggio Emilia - Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
    P.Le S. Eufemia, 19 I-41100 Modena
    Italy
    Email: riva@unimore.it

  67. Kent Ross
    Universiyt of Hawaii 1680 East-West Rd. Honolulu HI 96822
    United States of America
    Email: kentross@hawaii.edu

  68. Riccardo Sandrone
    Dip. Ingegneria del Territorio, dell'Ambiente e delle Geotecnologie - Politecnico
    corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24 -Torino 10129
    Italy
    Email: riccardo.sandrone@polito.it

  69. Giovanna Sapienza
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e Geologico Ambientali - Universitŕ di Bologna
    Piazza di Porta San Donato 1, Bologna 40126
    Italy
    Email: sapienza@geomin.unibo.it

  70. Marilda Scarbolo
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Universitŕ di Trieste Via Weiss 8, Trieste 34127
    Italy
    Email: mscarbolo@units.it

  71. Monique Seyler
    MNHN (muséum national d'histoire naturelle) 61, rue Buffon 75005 Paris
    France
    Email: seyler@pop.univ-lille1.fr

  72. John Shervais
    Utah State University 4505 Old Main Hill 84322-4505
    United States of America
    Email: shervais@cc.usu.edu

  73. Yohei Shimizu
    Department of Earth Sciences, Kanazawa University
    Kakuma-machi, Kanazawa 920-1192
    Japan
    Email: gamera@earth.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

  74. Franca Siena
    Dept. Earth Sciences Ferrara University
    Polo Scientifico Universitŕ Via Saragat, 1 Ferrara 44100
    Italy
    Email: snr@unife.it

  75. Gianluca Spagnolo
    CNR - Istituto di Geoscienze e Georisorse, Torino
    Via Accademia delle Scienze 5, Torino I-10123
    Italy
    Email: gianluca@lillinet.org

  76. Nina Simon
    Physics of Geological Processes University of Oslo PO Box 1048 Blindern, Oslo 0316
    Norway
    Email: nina.simon@geo.uio.no

  77. Michael Styles
    British Geological Survey, Keyworth NottinghamNG12 5GG
    United Kingdom
    Email: mts@bgs.ac.uk

  78. Guenter Suhr
    Institute Geologie Mineralogie Zuelpicher Str. 49b Koeln 50674
    Germany
    Email: guenter.suhr@uni-koeln.de

  79. Csaba Szabo
    Eötvös University, Budapest
    Department of Petrology and Geochemistry
    Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/c 1117
    Hungary
    Email: cszabo@cerberus.elte.hu

  80. Bryan E. Tabor
    School of Earth Sciences, Birkbeck College, University of London,
    Malet Street, London, WC1E 7HX
    United Kingdom
    Email: b_e_tabor@brise39.demon.co.uk

  81. Felicity A. Tabor
    School of Earth Sciences Birkbeck College, University of London,
    Malet Street, London, WC1E 7HX
    United Kingdom
    Email: b_e_tabor@brise39.demon.co.uk

  82. Sergio Tallone
    CNR Istituto di Geoscienze e Georisorse sez. Torino
    via Accademia delle Scienze 5 10123 Torino
    Italy
    Email: s.tallone@csg.to.cnr.it

  83. Attila Tóth
    Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj
    Department of Mineralogy, Faculty of Biology and Geology
    Mihail Kogalniceanu nr. 1 Cluj-Napoca 400084
    Romania
    Email: totatilla@yahoo.com

  84. Riccardo Tribuzio
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Universita' di Pavia
    Via Ferrata 1, Pavia 27100
    Italy
    Email: tribuzio@crystal.unipv.it

  85. Basilios Tsikouras
    University of Patras Department of Geology Section of Earth Materials GR-265 00 Patras
    Greece
    Email: v.tsikouras@upatras.gr

  86. Jose Maria Tubia
    Universidad del Pais Vasco, Departamento de Geodinamica
    Spain
    Email: goptuxxj@lg.ehu.es

  87. Riccardo Vannucci
    Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Universita' di Pavia
    Via Ferrata 1, Pavia 27100
    Italy
    Email: vannucci@crystal.unipv.it

  88. Reinoud L.M. Vissers
    Department of Earth Sciences, P.O. Box 80.021, 3508 TA Utrecht
    Netherlands
    Email: rvissers@geo.uu.nl

  89. Mirijam Vrabec
    University of Ljubljana Askerceva 12 SI-1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
    Email: mirijam.vrabec@ntfgeo.uni-lj.si

  90. Alberto Zanetti
    CNR-Istituto di Geoscienze e Georisorse via Ferrata 1, Pavia I-27100
    Italy
    Email: zanetti@crystal.unipv.it